Fit & Fabulous February: Day 10

Okay so I am a total Slacker. It’s been unexpectedly busy around here, so I haven’t had a chance to journal. But on the plus side it was 55 today which means I got to go for a run and it was glorious.

  • Workout: 1.5 mile run
  • Breakfast: Kale and Berry Smoothie
  • Snack: Protein Bar
  • Lunch: Leftover Sweet Potato and Turkey hash
  • Dinner: Chicken Fajitas & Chopped Cabbage Salad

Thoughts: I can honestly say for the last four days I have not felt the need to drink a Coke zero and if that is all I get from this month then it was worth it. Cookies on the other hand. Well cookies are a whole nother monster. No pun intended.

3 thoughts on “Fit & Fabulous February: Day 10

  1. I’m in the same boat as you, I don’t think I could ever give up cookies! Congrats on the achievement of no Coke zero! Your menu totally inspired to me try more smoothies and other healthy things for breakfast (a meal which I don’t eat often, but know I should…) Thanks for the inspiration and hope that your adventure continues to go well! Stay strong! -Sarah (TheFitLife2016)

Leave a Reply

