Weekly Writing Prompt

Here is my weekly writing prompt. Feel free to participate in the comments below.

You are the wind’s interpreter. What is it saying?

Deep Breath.

Ready?

Set.

Go.

Run.

Faster.

Do you dare? Chase me.

Go!

No, not that way. This way.

No, that way.

Hurry.

Faster.

Catch me if you can.

I hold a secret. Do you want to know?

Shall I whisper it?

Okay, I’ll tell it if you catch me.

Hurry.

Faster.

Run.

Don’t stop. Catch me.

Hurry.

Faster.

Run.

Too late, you’ve missed me. I’m gone.

One thought on “Weekly Writing Prompt

  1. This g prompt reminds me of chasing my faith. Chasing the memories of lost loved ones. Guess I am in a deep spot of thought!
    Keep writing! Love this!

Leave a Reply

