Green Pina Colada Breakfast Smoothie

So I’m kinda obsessed with making my own Breakfast Smoothies! First of all they are quick and delicious. Also its a great way to sneak some veggies in not only my diet, but my husband and two year old both love them! This recipe is one of our favorites! A green smoothie that taste like a Pina Colada! Yum!

Smoothie 2

In a blender combine all of the following:

  • I cup frozen pineapple
  • 1/2 of a banana
  • I cup non fat coconut or vanilla flavored Greek yogurt
  • I cup raw spinach
  • 1 cup Tropicana Farm Stand Orange and Pineapple (this is not necessary but highly recommended!)
  • 1 cup of coconut milk or almond milk
  • 2 tablespoons either chia seeds or flax seed
  • 1 teaspoon coconut extract

Serve and enjoy! 🙂

One thought on “Green Pina Colada Breakfast Smoothie

Leave a Reply

